Vehicle Components

Vehicle Metal Forming Sales – US

  • Cold Forming
  • High Pressure Aluminum Die Castings
  • Hollow & Weldable High Pressure Die Cast
  • Motorcycle Wheels

Please Contact:

Janine Powell
Senior Manager,  NA/EU Vehicle Components
732-805-1900 ext. 413
Cell: 732-371-5286
Email: j_powell@advantechinternational.com

Marcella Rosa
Sales Respresentative
732-805-1900 ext. 416
Email: m_rosa@advantechinternational.com

Kerry McDougall
Sales Support Representative
732-805-1900 ext. 411
Email: k_mcdougall@advantechinternational.com

Vehicle Metal Forming Sales – Europe

  • Cold Forming
  • Wheel Components
  • Weldable Aluminum,
  • Diecasting

Please Contact:

Sales Manager – EU
Office: +49 89 7167 187 27

Kevin Neven
Sales Representative – EU
Office: +49 89 7167 187 26
Cell: +49 172 4257748
Email: k_neven@advantechinternational.com

Vehicle Sensors Sales

  • Variable Reluctant Resolvers                      
  • Resolver – to – Digital Converters
  • MEMS Gyros 
Please Contact:

Charlie Nash
Manager, Automotive Sensors & Automation Sales
732-805-1900 ext. 370
Cell: 732-371-5288
Email: c_nash@advantechinternational.com

Jim Klitsch
Sales Engineer
Office: 732-805-1900 ext. 425
Cell: 908-392-7978
Email: j_klitsch@advantechinternational.com 

Industrial Automation

Automation Sales US Office
  • Encoders / Resolvers
  • AC Servo Motors
  • Ballscrews
  • Linear Actuators
  • Controllers
  • Manual Pulse Generators
  • Ballsplines
Please Contact:

Jim Klitsch
Sales Engineer
Office: 732-805-1900 ext. 425
Cell: 908-392-7978
Email: j_klitsch@advantechinternational.com 

Melissa Hixson
Sales Support
732-805-1900 x415
Email: m_hixson@advantechinternational.com

Scroll to Top