COMPANY DIRECTORY

U.S. Office

1600 Cottontail Lane
P.O. Box 6739
Somerset, NJ 08875
Tel: 800-322-6150
Fax: 732-805-0122

spacer

Munich, Germany Office

IOM Business Center
Max-Planck-Strasse 4
D-85609 Dornach/Munich
Tel: +49 89 71671 8727
Fax: +49 89 71671 8728


Vehicle Components Sales
  • Cold Forming
  • High Pressure Aluminum Die Castings
  • Hollow & Weldable High Pressure Die Cast
  • Motorcycle Wheels
Vehicle Components Sales Europe Office
  • Cold Forming
  • Wheel Components
  • Weldable Aluminum, Diecasting
Please Contact:

Janine Powell
Senior Manager,  NA/EU Vehicle Components
732-805-1900 ext. 413
Cell: 732-371-5286
Email: j_powell@advantechinternational.com

OR

Kerry McDougall
Sales Support Representative
732-805-1900 ext. 411
Email: k_mcdougall@advantechinternational.com

Please Contact:

Bobby Fuse
Sales Engineer
Office: +49 89 7167 187 27
Cell: +49 173 7409518
Email: b_fuse@advantechinternational.com

OR

Simon Laube
EU Representative
Office: +49 89 7167 187 26
Cell: +49 176 724 34424
Email: s_laube@advantechinternational.com


Automotive Sensors Sales
  • Variable Reluctant Resolvers                      
  • Resolver – to – Digital Converters
  • MEMS Gyros                                     
Automation Sales US Office
  • Encoders / Resolvers
  • AC Servo Motors
  • Ballscrews
  • Linear Actuators
  • Controllers
  • Manual Pulse Generators
  • Ballsplines
Please Contact:

Charlie Nash
Manager, Automotive Sensors & Automation Sales
732-805-1900 ext. 370
Cell: 732-371-5288
Email:c_nash@advantechinternational.com

Please Contact:

Jim Klitsch
Sales Engineer
Office: 732-805-1900 ext. 425
Cell: 908-392-7978
Email:j_klitsch@advantechinternational.com

OR

Melissa Hixson
Sales Support
732-805-1900 x415
Email: m_hixson@advantechinternational.com